Memorial Day Weekend Continued

Yesterday we went to Ludington Beach. I was born in Ludington, at this hospital. I can’t believe we drove right past it. To be honest, it didn’t feel any different than driving by any old building but for family history; it was neat.ludington hospital

I stuck my feet in Lake Michigan and it was super cold. I didn’t care about the cold though. I just wanted to see the lake again. It’s my favorite of the great lakes. I don’t know why. It’s beautiful though. I wonder if the water ever warms up. Maybe just in time for fall again.feet

I wanted to go fishing but I don’t reside in MI so an out-of-state license costs $65! That’s way overpriced. No fishing for this girl.

Leave a Reply

