What’s better than gardening?

What’s better than gardening?

Besides just about everything else?

Avengers Age of Ultron! That’s what! age of ultron photo

Wow, what a fantastic movie! I want to watch it again! Just got home from the theater and counting down the days until I can buy the Blu Ray.

When I first learned that James Spader was going to play the bad guy I didn’t get it. I wasn’t quite sure he was up to the challenge. Boy was I wrong. That man’s voice – well – there are no words (at least not that this married women should say out loud:) I can’t believe rich bad boy Steff from Pretty in Pink turned out to be such an awesome villain.

How does a movie get its audience so invested in the characters? If I didn’t know any better I’d swear that Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, Black Widow, and Hawkeye were real people. Obviously I live in the real world but if I didn’t…

I can’t stop thinking about Avengers Age of Ultron. Highly recommended movie! Please go see it. The theater sound and screen is no match for even the largest of home televisions.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

