Quick Restaraunt Review

I don’t often get to eat out. Food allergies prevent me from finding much that doesn’t make me or my daughter sick. However, I’ve come across this wonderful BBQ place in Sylvania called Shorty’s. It’s super good. My daughter gets BBQ wings and I get the chili (pick out the beans for paleo). It’s amazing. It tastes great and I don’t get sick after I eat it.

Another great thing about Shorty’s; they are very sensitive to customers with food allergies. When I told the waitress about my daughter and me she was very mindful of the menu and happy to answer any questions.

The atmosphere is warm and inviting; rustic and clean. I particularly like the fire place in the middle.

My family and I will definitely being going back there!

shortys

Leave a Reply

