The Beginning

March 18, 2015

Today I choose me! Am I the only one who has a bad day once in a while? Featured imageLikely not. I’d much rather have fantastic days then just OK days. So, today, I will begin by making choices to have a good day. Today I choose to be make decisions that are healthy. Today I choose to participate in an activity that is fun. Today I choose me.

What am I doing today? I am going on a date with myself and I can’t wait. I’m going to see The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel. I’m going shopping for healthy food and to get my car washed. Sound boring? Well, not for me. I’m going to take a shower, put makeup on, nice clothes and head out on a date. I don’t say that I am BY myself – I say that I am WITH myself. I like it that way. Today I learn to enjoy just being me. I can’t wait!

Leave a comment